Android
Home
android
Help
contact
us
Download
Calculator
THREE WAYS OF SENDING DATA
  • SENDING A NEW OPEN SHIFT FROM ANYWHERE
    You can finish a shift and send its data to one of our Windows Taxi Software Apps from anywhere in the world. To do that you will need to get the Software Id number where you want to send this data to. Upon sending the shift, the shift is closed and becomes a finished past shift, which is still available on your Android Application. You can resend this shift data again by the same method. You need to have an account and need to log in to be able to do that. You can also just send this shift as an email, without worring about any Windows Software Application.
  • RE-SENDING A FINISHED SHIFT FROM ANYWHERE
    Once you have finalized the shift, your Andoid app will store it and you can always retrieve it by going into your Past Shifts Records Menu. You can select which shift you wish to re-send and then send this shift again from anywhere in the world. Which ever method you have used before, will be applied. So if you sent it as an email only, it will again be sent as an email only. If you have send it to one of our windows software applications, it will send it to this application.
  • SENDING ALL FINISHED SHIFTS USING YOUR WIFI WITHIN YOUR OFFICE OR HOME
    You can send all the past shift records, that are stored on your phone into one of our Taxi Software for Windows application, if you are in the vacinity of your home net work. You need to have the computer with the windows application on the same network as your wireless WI-FI and you need to connect your Android Phone to this WI-FI. with a click of a button, you will send all your shift records from the Android Phone to the Windows Application. This method is most suitable where the Android Phone can be near your home or office computer network, otherwise use method 1 or 2 as shown above.
CLOSING A SHIFT AND SEND NO DATA
You can also close a shift without sending data. It is important to close a shift, because closing a shift not only starts a new one, but it saves the closed shift into your Andoid Memory, which you can retrieve.